Search:
Tripod
Web by
Guest Gear
Operation: Objective: Landover Baptist Shutdown
Sign this Guestbook
|
Manage your Guestbook
Page 1 of 4
Go To Page:
Tuesday 08/29/2006 11:28:09am
Name:
Raz
Homepage URL:
E-Mail:
Do You Agree with this website:
No
State or Country:
Comments:
This site doesnt deny that Landover is a parody, read it again folks..
What they do believe though is that missionObjective is real. But MissionObjective is a parody too.
Though if you only read the "Landover shutdown" article, it looks totally legit.. I made that misstake myself yesterday.
Though later seeing things there like that they want to bring dinosaurs back to life.. Well, it instilled doubts about the sites authencity to say the least...
Who knows, maybe this site is a parody too? :P
Any Webpage Suggestions:
Referred By:
Tuesday 12/06/2005 0:50:58am
Name:
dick
Homepage URL:
http://alliedcoasters.com
E-Mail:
s@aol.com
Do You Agree with this website:
Yes
State or Country:
NH
Comments:
Are you people retarded? Do you even need to look on a map? It's a funny joke site that makes it blatantly obvious as to what it is.
Any Webpage Suggestions:
Referred By:
Saturday 11/19/2005 3:59:42am
Name:
keijo
Homepage URL:
E-Mail:
keijoleppioja@hotmail.com
Do You Agree with this website:
Yes
State or Country:
sweden
Comments:
What I can do that save so many the lose men from hells fire today?May be tell about Jesus and salvation of grace.But they will not lisn and obey what I will tell to them.So pray for that this time will have grace and God may given great revival with the Holy Spirits power soon.Thanks and bless.keijo sweden
Any Webpage Suggestions:
Referred By:
Thursday 05/19/2005 3:28:53pm
Name:
Gadsooks
Homepage URL:
E-Mail:
Pastorgout@yahoo.com
Do You Agree with this website:
No
State or Country:
Iowa
Comments:
Parody is ok. The fact they degrade women, God, Jesus, Jews, Catholics, African Americans, Methodists, and anyone else but themselves is typical of a cult. I would like to think of them as a neo-nazi approach to religion but then again they seem to spread racial remarks more than truth.
Pastor Gargalo is a gout infested old windbag that claims he is God and knows the Bible. The fact is he doesn't know the Std KJV from the KJV 1611.
The site is a hoax as you can find no place such as Freehold Iowa, nor can you find any such Pastors credentials or church address. Its a shame they have so much time on their hands.
Community service sounds like a good place for them to start with service, but again they are quite lazy and are just soaking up space and air.
Joking all aside, I think the site sucks and isn't that funny. I have had better laughs at a funeral.
:(
Any Webpage Suggestions:
Referred By:
myself
Monday 05/16/2005 0:57:00am
Name:
Tommy P
Homepage URL:
E-Mail:
Do You Agree with this website:
No
State or Country:
Texas.....United States of America
Comments:
Do you folks know the meaning of things like 'parody' or 'satire'? Landover is a hoot. They have me busting a gut. Why? It's so much like the church I was raised in. And perhaps that church is like the folks running this site; half of you are phonies who check-out lewd sites when you think no one is looking.
You aren't going to shut it down so give it up. I suggest you read the 1st Amendment to the US Constitution. Ever heard of freedom of speech????
Any Webpage Suggestions:
Referred By:
Google
Sign this Guestbook
|
Manage your Guestbook
Page 1 of 4
Go To Page: